As you set up your Access Tokens within the Evo Portal, you'll notice that you'll need to set a date in the future when that Access Token will expire. As time goes on, it may be difficult to remember when these tokens expire and you may forget that it even has an expiration date to begin with! Fortunately, we now send Access Token Expiration Emails to remind you when a token is expiring and what steps you need to take.
The emails are sent out 30 days, 7 days, and 1 day prior to the expiration date. Global Admins and Admin Users who have the proper Customer Access with the following roles enabled (either directly, or via group membership) within Role-Based Permissions will receive the notification emails:
- Add Access Token
- Delete Access Token
- Edit Access Token
The email received will look as such:
If you do not wish to receive these emails, remove the affected users' roles and/or remove their access from the customer they will be opted out of receiving these emails.