If at any point in your free trial you decide you want to cancel, just contact our team and let them know. Be sure to have your primary Evo domain name handy so you can include it in your cancellation request.
Your account will be disabled within 1 business day of your request.
You’ll have 30-days from the day of cancellation to reactivate your trial. If you change your mind and would like to continue to explore the benefits of Evo, you can contact our team to have your account restored.